Leadership

LEADERSHIP

Scott Yates

President & CEO

syates@firstcall-ambulance.com

Location: Nashville, TN

 

Tom Pierce

Chief Financial Officer

tpierce@firstcall-ambulance.com

Location: Nashville, TN

 

Tina Barks

Vice President of Operations

tbarks@firstcall-ambulance.com

Location: Nashville, TN

 

Cassie Palmer

Director of Human Resources & Chief Compliance Officer

cpalmer@firstcall-ambulance.com

Location:  Nashville, TN

 

Jimmy Contreras

Director of Training and Education

jcontreras@firstcall-ambulance.com

Location:   Nashville, TN

 

Whitney Cook

Senior Logistics Manager

wcook@firstcall-ambulance.com

Location:  Nashville, TN